Board Members

Any member may request to address the Board of Directors at the monthly meetings and should contact the president to be part of the monthly agenda. Such requests will be scheduled to fall directly after the request by the secretary for approval of the minutes of the last meeting and before the treasurer’s report. If a member has an idea for an activity or a concern and is not sure which committee to present it to, he or she should contact the president or any board member for advice.

October 2023-2024
Board of Directors 

Eric Johnson – president
Lydia Welle – vice president
Wendy Baumann – treasurer
Marcy Dronen – secretary

Board Members:
Cynthia McGuire Thiel
Michelle Roise
Dennis Krull
Jeff Bodwin
Marissa Philipp
Juan Roybal
Dan Meckle
Malcolm Thompson

Managing Director
Jon Offutt
Contact Jon at


Past Board:
October 2022-2023 – Dan Johnson, president – Eric Johnson, vice president – Wendy Baumann, treasurer – Marcy Dronen, secretary, Shelli Fenske, Dennis Krull, Cynthia McGuire Thiel, Tamika Ratzak, Michelle Bolduc Roise, Cathrin VonBank, Laura VonBank

October 2021-2022 – Brenda Luthi – President, Eric Johnson – Vice President, Marcy Dronen – Secretary, Wendy Baumann – Treasurer, Lisa Burns,  Tamika Ratzak, Doug Stuckle